Here are my various skills and specialisations
in translation from English to French:

I am specialised in information technology translation: I have been using a PC for more than 10 years and I am highly familiarised with this environment and its way of working. I have done so far many translations for companies specialised in networks, e-mails, servers, etc., but also for global companies such as Orange, Apple, Nokia Siemens Network, AVG Antivirus, etc.

I acquired a certain knowledge of high tech products by working for companies such as Pixmania, but also by translating manuals, press releases and other documents for various brands such as BenQ, Panasonic, Kenwood, JVC, Hitachi, etc.

I have a good knowledge of video games (PC and consoles). I have clients providing me numerous video games to translate (list of games on which I have worked so far).

I have also made translations for the magazine Runner's World, but also for a a luxury hotel in the Caribbean, the Australian embassy in France, a pavilion for Universal Exposition of 2010, for companies such as Mars, Auchan, Tassimo, Metro, Merisant, Canderel, PureVia Cémoi, etc. I have recently translated (among others) various documents and the advertising campaign for "Am I number 12?".

Voici mes différentes compétences et spécialisations
en matière de traduction :

Je suis particulièrement spécialisé dans la traduction informatique : utilisant des PC depuis plus de 10 ans, je me suis familiarisé avec leur environnement et leur façon de fonctionner. J'ai par ailleurs effectué des traductions de sites Internet pour des entreprises d’informatique (réseaux, e-mail, espaces de stockage, etc.), mais aussi pour Orange, Apple, Nokia Siemens Network, AVG Antivirus, etc.

Je possède également une assez grande culture des jeux vidéo, que ce soit sur console ou sur PC. J'effectue d'ailleurs de nombreuses traductions de jeux vidéo de l'anglais vers le français (voir la liste des jeux sur lesquels j'ai travaillé).

De plus j'ai pu acquérir une certaine connaissance des nouvelles technologies en faisant des traductions pour des entreprises telles que Pixmania, ainsi qu'en traduisant des notices, des communiqués de presse, des notes internes et de nombreux autres documents pour diverses marques telles que BenQ, Panasonic, Kenwood, JVC, Hitachi, etc.

Je me suis aussi chargé de traductions pour le magazine de course à pied Runner's World, mais aussi pour des hôtels de luxe, l'ambassade d'Australie en France, l’Exposition Universelle 2010, pour des entreprises telles que Mars, Auchan, Tassimo, Metro, Merisant, Canderel, PureVia Cémoi, etc. J'ai également récemment traduit (entre autres) divers documents ainsi que la campagne de publicité à la sensibilisation envers l'hépatite de « Suis-je le numéro 12 ? ».